2017-2018 Major Dates

Thursday, September 7, 2017 – Opening Day

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day – School Closed

Monday, November 20 – Friday, November 24 – Fall Break

Monday, November 27 – Return to School

Wed., December 20– Monday, January 1 – Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2 – Return to School

Monday, January 15 – MLK Jr. Day – School Closed/ Service Morning

Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day – School Closed

Monday, March 19 – Friday, March 23 – Spring Break

Monday, March 26 – Return to School

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day – School Closed

Tuesday, June 12 – Graduation 7 pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Closing Day – Noon Dismissal