2016-2017 Major Dates

Thursday, September 8, 2016 – Opening Day

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day – School Closed

Friday, October 14– Parent/Teacher Conferences- School Closed

Monday, October 24– Faculty In-Service- School Closed

Wednesday, November 2–Professional Development- Late Open- 10 am

Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25 – Fall Break

Monday, November 28 – Return to School

Wed., December 21– Monday, January 2 – Winter Break

Tuesday, January 3 – Return to School

Monday, January 16 – MLK Jr. Day – School Closed/ Service Morning

Friday, February 17– Faculty In-Service- School Closed

Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day – School Closed

Wednesday, March 1– Professional Development- Late Open- 10 am

Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24 – Spring Break

Monday, March 27 – Return to School

Friday, March 31 Parent/Teacher Conferences- School Closed

Friday, April 14 – Monday, April 17 – Easter Break

Wednesday, May 3– Professional Development – Late Open- 10 am

Friday, May 19– Grandparents/Special Friends Day K-8th – Noon Dismissal

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day – School Closed

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Closing Day – Noon Dismissal